أحكام وشروط

المقدمة

1.1 مرحبا بكم في موقع www.hi-sky.net و / أو تطبيق SKY للهاتف المحمول (“النظام الأساسي”). تحكم شروط الاستخدام هذه وصولك إلى النظام الأساسي واستخدامه واستخدام أي خدمات ومعلومات ووظائف متوفرة من خلال النظام الأساسي (“الخدمات”). قبل استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي أو الخدمات ، يجب أن تقرأ بعناية وتقبل شروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع البنود والشروط والسياسات الأخرى المتعلقة باستخدام النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم “شروط وأحكام HI SKY” ) ويجب عليك الموافقة على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية المنصوص عليها في https://www.hi-sky.net/ privacy-policy /. من خلال الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي و / أو استخدام الخدمات ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام ببنود وشروط SKY وأي تعديلات على ما تقدمه من قبل من وقت لآخر. إذا كنت لا توافق على بنود وشروط SKY وسياسة الخصوصية ، فلا تدخل و / أو تستخدم هذا النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات.

1.2 تشكل شروط الاستخدام المذكورة هنا اتفاقية قانونية بينك وبين شركة HI SKY VENTURES SDN BHD (رقم الشركة: 945950-A) ، وهي شركة تأسست في ماليزيا.

1.3 تحتفظ HI SKY بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو إزالة أجزاء من شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو شروط وأحكام HI SKY في أي وقت. ستصبح التغييرات سارية المفعول عند نشرها على النظام الأساسي دون أي إشعارات أخرى يتم تقديمها وأنت تعتبر على علم بأي تغييرات تطرأ على ما سبق عند نشرها على النظام الأساسي.

1.4 إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا أو السن القانوني لمنح الموافقة هنا بموجب القوانين السارية في بلدك (“السن القانونية”) ، فيجب الحصول على إذن من والدك (الوالدين) أو الوصي (الأوصياء) القانونيين لفتح حساب على النظام الأساسي. إذا كنت الوالد أو الوصي القانوني للقاصر الذي يقوم بإنشاء حساب ، فيجب عليك قبول شروط الاستخدام هذه والامتثال لها نيابة عن القاصر وستكون مسؤولاً عن إجراءات القاصر وأي رسوم مرتبطة باستخدام القاصر النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات أو المشتريات التي تتم على النظام الأساسي. إذا لم يكن لديك موافقة من الوالد (الوالدين) أو الوصي (الأوصياء) القانونيين ، فيجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام / الوصول إلى هذا النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات.

2. استخدام المنصة و / أو الخدمات

2.1 نحن نمنحك ترخيصًا غير قابل للإلغاء وقابلة للإلغاء لاستخدام النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات ، وفقًا لشروط الاستخدام هذه ، بغرض التسوق من أجل المواد الشخصية التي يتم بيعها على النظام الأساسي. يحظر الاستخدام أو الاستخدام التجاري نيابة عن أي طرف ثالث ، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به بشكل صريح مسبقًا. يؤدي أي خرق لشروط الاستخدام هذه إلى الإلغاء الفوري للترخيص الممنوح هنا دون إشعار مسبق.

2.2 المحتوى المقدم في هذا النظام هو فقط لأغراض إعلامية. تمثيلات المنتجات التي يتم التعبير عنها في هذا النظام هي عروض البائع ولا يتم تصنيعها بواسطتنا. التقديمات أو الآراء المعبر عنها في هذا المنبر هي آراء الأفراد الذين ينشرون هذا المحتوى وقد لا يعكسون آراءنا.

2.3 قد تتطلب بعض الخدمات والميزات ذات الصلة التي قد تتاح على النظام الأساسي التسجيل أو الاشتراك. إذا اخترت التسجيل أو الاشتراك في أي من هذه الخدمات أو الميزات ذات الصلة ، فإنك توافق على تقديم معلومات دقيقة وحديثة عن نفسك ، وتحديث هذه المعلومات على الفور إذا كانت هناك أي تغييرات. يتحمل كل مستخدم في النظام الأساسي وحده مسؤولية الحفاظ على أمان كلمات المرور ومعرفات الحسابات الأخرى. مالك الحساب مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث بموجب كلمة المرور أو الحساب. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك إبلاغنا بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة مرورك أو حسابك. لا تتحمل HI SKY أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة ، أو فيما يتعلق بعدم امتثالك لهذا القسم.

2.4 يجوز لنا ، من وقت لآخر ودون إبداء أي سبب أو إشعار مسبق ، ترقية أو تعديل أو تعليق أو وقف توفير أو إزالة ، سواء كليًا أو جزئيًا ، النظام الأساسي أو أي من الخدمات ، ولن يكون مسؤولاً في حال وجود مثل هذا الترقية أو التعديل أو التعليق أو الإزالة تمنعك من الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي أو أي جزء من الخدمات.

2.5 نحن نحتفظ بالحق ، ولكن يجب ألا نكون ملزمين بما يلي:

(أ) مراقبة أو مراقبة أو مراقبة أي نشاط أو محتوى أو مادة أخرى على النظام الأساسي و / أو من خلال الخدمات. يجوز لنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص والمطلق ، التحقيق في أي انتهاك لشروط الاستخدام هذه الواردة في هذه الوثيقة ، ويمكننا اتخاذ أي إجراء تراه مناسبًا ؛

(ب) منع أو تقييد وصول أي مستخدم مخول إلى المنبر و / أو الخدمات ؛

(ج) الإبلاغ عن أي نشاط تشتبه في أنه ينتهك أي قانون سارٍ أو قانون أو لائحة معمول بها إلى السلطات المختصة والتعاون مع هذه السلطات ؛ و / أو

(د) طلب أي معلومات وبيانات منك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للخدمات و / أو وصول المنبر في أي وقت وممارسة حقنا بموجب هذه الفقرة إذا رفضت الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات و / أو البيانات أو أو إذا كانت لدينا أسباب معقولة للشك في أنك قدمت معلومات و / أو بيانات غير دقيقة أو مضللة أو احتيالية.

3. تقديم الطلبات

3.1 أنت تمنحنا ترخيصًا غير حصري لاستخدام المواد أو المعلومات التي تقدمها إلى النظام الأساسي و / أو تقديمها لنا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأسئلة والمراجعات والتعليقات والاقتراحات (بشكل جماعي ، “التقديمات”). عند نشر التعليقات أو المراجعات على النظام الأساسي ، فإنك تمنحنا أيضًا الحق في استخدام الاسم الذي ترسله أو اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ، فيما يتعلق بمثل هذا التعليق أو التعليق أو أي محتوى آخر. لا يجوز لك استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني كاذب ، أو التظاهر بأنك شخص آخر غير نفسك أو تضليلنا بطريقة أخرى أو أطراف ثالثة فيما يتعلق بأصل أي ملفات مرسلة. يجوز لنا ، ولكن لن نكون ملزمين ، إزالة أو تحرير أي ملفات مرسلة.

4. العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر

4.1 جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، سواء كانت مسجلة أو غير مسجلة ، في المنصة ، ومحتوى المعلومات على المنصة وكل تصميم الموقع ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والرسومات والبرامج والصور والفيديو والموسيقى والصوت واختيارها ويظل ترتيب جميع البرامج والبرمجيات البرمجية المصدر الكامنة والبرمجيات (المشار إليها مجتمعة باسم “الملكية الفكرية”) ملكًا لنا ، أو حيثما ينطبق ذلك ، أو الشركات التابعة لنا أو مالكي الملكية الفكرية التابعين لأطراف ثالثة. جميع محتويات المنصة محمية أيضًا بحقوق النشر كعمل جماعي بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الماليزية والاتفاقيات الدولية. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

4.2 لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أي جزء أو أجزاء من المنصة ، أو إجراء هندسة عكسية ، أو تفكيكها ، أو تفكيكها ، أو فصلها ، أو تغييرها ، أو توزيعها ، أو إعادة نشرها ، أو عرضها ، أو بثها ، أو ربطها ارتباطًا تشعبيًا ، أو نسخ متطابقة ، أو مؤطرة ، أو نقلها ، أو نقلها بأي طريقة أو بأي وسيلة أو تخزينها في نظام استرجاع المعلومات أو تثبيته على أي خوادم أو أنظمة أو معدات أي ملكية فكرية دون إذن كتابي مسبق أو إذن من مالكي الملكية الفكرية المعنيين. يجب ألا يدعي أي طرف يصل إلى المنبر أي حق أو سند أو مصلحة فيه. سيتم منح الإذن لك فقط لتنزيل أو طباعة أو استخدام الملكية الفكرية للاستخدامات الشخصية وغير التجارية ، بشرط ألا تقوم بتعديل الملكية الفكرية وأننا أو مالكي حقوق النشر ذوي الصلة يحتفظون بجميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى الواردة في المواد.

5. حدودنا للمسؤولية والمسؤولية

5.1 يتم توفير المنبر وجميع البيانات و / أو المعلومات الواردة فيه و / أو الخدمات على أساس “كما هي” و “كما هي متوفرة” دون أي ضمانات أو ادعاءات أو إقرارات يقدمها HY SKY من أي نوع سواء صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانوني فيما يتعلق بالمنصة و / أو الخدمات ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات بعدم انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث أو حق الملكية أو القابلية للتسويق أو الجودة المرضية أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. يتم توفير جميع البيانات و / أو المعلومات الواردة في النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات لأغراض المعلومات فقط.

5-2 دون التقيد بما سبق ، لا تضمن HI SKY أن المنصة و / أو الخدمات أو الوظائف الواردة فيها ستكون متاحة أو يمكن الوصول إليها أو غير متقطعة أو في الوقت المناسب أو آمنة أو دقيقة أو كاملة أو خالية من الأخطاء ، وأن العيوب ، إن وجدت ، سيتم تصحيحه ، أو أن هذا النظام الأساسي و / أو الخادم الذي يوفر نفس الشيء متاحان خالية من الفيروسات ، أو الساعات ، أو الموقتات ، أو العدادات ، أو الديدان ، أو أقفال البرامج ، أو الأجهزة المهملة ، أو أحصنة طروادة ، أو المسارات ، أو أبواب المصائد ، أو القنابل الموقوتة ، أو أي رموز أو تعليمات أو برامج أو مكونات ضارة أخرى.

5.3 لا تتحمل HY SKY وجميع موظفيها وموظفيها ومديريها ووكلائها ومقاوليها ومتنازلهم مسؤولية تجاهك عن أي خسائر مهما كان نوعها أو أي شكل كان (بغض النظر عن شكل الإجراء) الذي ينشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر فيما يتعلق بما يلي:

(أ) أي وصول أو استخدام و / أو عدم القدرة على استخدام النظام الأساسي أو الخدمات ؛

(ب) الاعتماد على أي بيانات أو معلومات يتم توفيرها من خلال المنبر و / أو من خلال الخدمات. يجب ألا تتصرف على مثل هذه البيانات أو المعلومات دون التحقق من محتوياتها بشكل مستقل.

(ج) أي فشل في النظام أو الخادم أو الاتصال أو الخطأ أو الحذف أو الانقطاع أو التأخير في الإرسال أو فيروس الكمبيوتر أو أي كود ضار أو مدمر أو فاسد أو برنامج وكيل أو وحدات ماكرو ؛ و

(د) أي استخدام أو الوصول إلى أي موقع إلكتروني أو صفحة ويب أخرى مرتبطة بالمنبر ، حتى إذا تم إبلاغنا أو نحن أو موظفينا أو وكلائنا أو موظفينا ، أو ربما كان من المتوقع ، إمكانية حدوث ذلك.

5.4 إن أي خطر لسوء الفهم أو الخطأ أو الضرر أو المصاريف أو الخسائر الناتجة عن استخدام المنبر و / أو الخدمات يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل ولن نكون مسئولين بالتالي.

6. HYPERLINKS

6.1 لراحتك ، قد نقوم بتضمين ارتباطات تشعبية إلى مواقع ويب أخرى أو محتوى على النظام الأساسي تملكه أو تشغله أطراف أخرى. مثل هذه المواقع أو المحتوى لا تخضع لسيطرتنا ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أخطاء أو سهو أو تأخيرات أو تشهير أو تشهير أو افتراء أو كذب أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية أو بذيئة أو عدم دقة أو أي مواد أخرى مرفوضة تتضمنها المحتويات أو عواقب الوصول إلى أي موقع مرتبط. لا تعتبر أية ارتباطات تشعبية إلى أي مواقع ويب أو محتوى آخر بمثابة تصديق أو التحقق من مثل هذه المواقع أو المحتوى ، وتوافق على أن وصولك إلى أو استخدام مثل هذه المواقع أو المحتوى المرتبط به يقع بالكامل على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

7. القانون المعمول به والاختصاص القضائي

7.1 يجب تفسير وشروط الاستخدام و / أو غيرها من شروط وأحكام HI SKY وتحكمها القوانين المعمول بها في ماليزيا. تخضع لقسم التحكيم أدناه ، فإنك توافق بموجب هذا على الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي لمحاكم ماليزيا.

8. التحكيم

8.1 يحال أي نزاع أو ادعاء أو نزاع ينشأ عن أو يتعلق بشروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو شروط وأحكام HI SKY الأخرى أو خرقها أو إنهائها أو بطلانها ويتم تسويتها بالتحكيم وفقًا لقواعد التحكيم الخاصة بـ مركز التحكيم الآسيوي الدولي (“AIAC”) الذي عقد في كوالا لمبور ، ماليزيا. تتكون هيئة التحكيم من محكم واحد مدرب قانونيا ولديه خبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في ماليزيا ومستقل عن أي من الطرفين. مكان التحكيم هو ماليزيا. أي قرار من هيئة التحكيم يكون نهائياً وملزماً للطرفين.

8.2 على الرغم مما سبق ، تحتفظ HI SKY بالحق في متابعة حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمعلومات السرية من خلال أوامر قضائية أو غيرها من الإنصاف من خلال المحاكم.

9. انهاء

9.1 بالإضافة إلى أية وسائل قانونية أخرى أو منصفة أخرى ، يجوز لنا ، دون إشعار مسبق لك ، إنهاء أو إلغاء أي أو كل حقوقك أو جميع حقوقك الممنوحة بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو بنود وشروط HI SKY الأخرى. عند إنهاء شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو شروط وأحكام HI SKY الأخرى ، يجب عليك التوقف فوراً عن الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات واستخدامها ، وسنقوم على الفور بإلغاء ، بالإضافة إلى أية وسائل قانونية أخرى أو عادلة كل كلمة (كلمات) المرور وتعريف هوية صادرة لك وحرمانك من الوصول إلى هذا النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات واستخدامها كليًا أو جزئيًا. لا يؤثر أي إنهاء لهذه الاتفاقية على الحقوق والواجبات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، التزامات الدفع) الخاصة بالأطراف التي تنشأ قبل تاريخ الإنهاء. أنت توافق أيضًا على أن SKY لن تكون مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي شخص آخر نتيجة لأي تعليق أو إنهاء. إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات أو مع أي شروط أو شروط أو قواعد أو سياسات أو إرشادات أو ممارسات SKY ، في تشغيل النظام الأساسي و / أو توفير الخدمات ، فإن الحل الوحيد والحصري هو التوقف عن استخدام النظام الأساسي و / أو الخدمات.

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

برجاء دعمنا عن طريق تعطيل إضافة Adblock

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. INTRODUCTION

 

1.1 Welcome to the www.hi-sky.net website and/or the SKY mobile app (the “Platform”). These Terms of Use govern your access and use of the Platform and the use of any services, information and functions made available by us at the Platform (“Services”). Before using this Platform or the Services, you must read carefully and accept these Terms of Use and all other terms and conditions and policies pertaining to the use of the Platform and/or the Services (collectively referred to as “HI SKY Terms and Conditions”) and you must consent to the processing of your personal data as described in the Privacy Policy set out at https://www.hi-sky.net/ privacy-policy/. By accessing the Platform and/or using the Services, you agree to be bound by SKY Terms and Conditions and any amendments to the foregoing issued by us from time to time. If you do not agree to SKY Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy, do not access and/or use this Platform and/or the Services.

1.2 The Terms of Use stated herein constitute a legal agreement between you and HI SKY VENTURES SDN BHD  (Company No.: 945950-A), a company incorporated in Malaysia.

1.3 HI SKY reserves the right, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of these Terms of Use and/or HI SKY Terms and Conditions at any time. Changes will be effective when posted on the Platform with no other notices provided and you are deemed to be aware of and bound by any changes to the foregoing upon their publication on the Platform.

1.4 If you are under the age of 18 or the legal age for giving consent here under pursuant to the applicable laws in your country (the “legal age”), you must obtain permission from your parent(s) or legal guardian(s) to open an account on the Platform. If you are the parent or legal guardian of a minor who is creating an account, you must accept and comply with these Terms of Use on the minor’s behalf and you will be responsible for the minor’s actions, any charges associated with the minor’s use of the Platform and/or Services or purchases made on the Platform. If you do not have consent from your parent(s) or legal guardian(s), you must stop using/accessing this Platform and/or Services.

2. USE OF THE PLATFORM AND/OR SERVICES

2.1 We grant you a non-transferable and revocable license to use the Platform and/or Services, subject to these Terms of Use, for the purpose of shopping for personal items sold on the Platform. Commercial use or use on behalf of any third party is prohibited, except as explicitly permitted by us in advance. Any breach of these Terms of Use shall result in the immediate revocation of the license granted herein without notice to you.

2.2 Content provided on this Platform is solely for informational purposes. Product representations expressed on this Platform are those of the vendor and are not made by us. Submissions or opinions expressed on this Platform are those of the individual posting such content and may not reflect our opinions.

2.3 Certain services and related features that may be made available on the Platform may require registration or subscription. Should you choose to register or subscribe for any such services or related features, you agree to provide accurate and current information about yourself, and to promptly update such information if there are any changes. Every user of the Platform is solely responsible for keeping passwords and other account identifiers safe and secure. The account owner is entirely responsible for all activities that occur under such password or account. Furthermore, you must notify us of any unauthorized use of your password or account. HI SKY shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with, your failure to comply with this section.

2.4 We may, from time to time and without giving any reason or prior notice, upgrade, modify, suspend or discontinue the provision of or remove, whether in whole or in part, the Platform or any Services and shall not be liable if any such upgrade, modification, suspension or removal prevents you from accessing the Platform or any part of the Services.

2.5 We reserve the right, but shall not be obliged to:

(a) monitor, screen or otherwise control any activity, content or material on the Platform and/or through the Services. We may in our sole and absolute discretion, investigate any violation of these Terms of Use contained herein and may take any action it deems appropriate;

(b) prevent or restrict access of any an authorised user to the Platform and/or the Services;

(c) report any activity it suspects to be in violation of any applicable law, statute or regulation to the appropriate authorities and to co-operate with such authorities; and/or

(d) to request any information and data from you in connection with your use of the Services and/or access of the Platform at any time and to exercise our right under this paragraph if you refuse to divulge such information and/or data or if you provide or if we have reasonable grounds to suspect that you have provided inaccurate, misleading or fraudulent information and/or data.

3. USER SUBMISSIONS

3.1 You grant us a non-exclusive licence to use the materials or information that you submit to the Platform and/or provide to us, including but not limited to, questions, reviews, comments, and suggestions (collectively, “Submissions”). When you post comments or reviews to the Platform, you also grant us the right to use the name that you submit or your username, in connection with such review, comment, or other content. You shall not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself or otherwise mislead us or third parties as to the origin of any Submissions. We may, but shall not be obligated to, remove or edit any Submissions.

4. TRADEMARKS AND COPYRIGHTS

4.1 All intellectual property rights, whether registered or unregistered, in the Platform, information content on the Platform and all the website design, including, but not limited to, text, graphics, software, photos, video, music, sound, and their selection and arrangement, and all software compilations, underlying source code and software (collectively referred to as “Intellectual Property”) shall remain our property or where applicable, our affiliates or third party intellectual property owners. The entire contents of the Platform also are protected by copyright as a collective work under Malaysia copyright laws and international conventions. All rights are reserved.

4.2 No part or parts of the Platform may be reproduced, reverse engineered, decompiled, disassembled, separated, altered, distributed, republished, displayed, broadcasted, hyperlinked, mirrored, framed, transferred or transmitted in any manner or by any means or stored in an information retrieval system or installed on any servers, system or equipment any Intellectual Property without our prior written permission or that of the relevant Intellectual Property owners. No party accessing the Platform shall claim any right, title or interest therein. Permission will only be granted to you to download, print or use the Intellectual Property for personal and non-commercial uses, provided that you do not modify the Intellectual Property and that we or the relevant copyright owners retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the Materials.

5. Our limitation of responsibility and liability

5.1 The Platform and all data and/or information contained therein and/or the Services are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis without any warranties, claims or representations made by HI SKY of any kind either expressed, implied or statutory with respect to the Platform and/or the Services, including, without limitation, warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, satisfactory quality or fitness for a particular purpose. All data and/or information contained in the Platform and/or the Services are provided for informational purposes only.

5.2 Without limiting the foregoing, HI SKY does not warrant that the Platform and/or the Services or the functions contained therein will be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete or error-free, that defects, if any, will be corrected, or that this Platform and/or the server that makes the same available are free of viruses, clocks, timers, counters, worms, software locks, drop dead devices, trojan-horses, routings, trap doors, time bombs or any other harmful codes, instructions, programs or components.

5.3 HI SKY and all of its respective officers, employees, directors, agents, contractors and assigns shall not be liable to you for any losses whatsoever or howsoever caused (regardless of the form of action) arising directly or indirectly in connection with:

(a) any access, use and/or inability to use the Platform or the Services;

(b) reliance on any data or information made available through the Platform and/or through the Services. You should not act on such data or information without first independently verifying its contents;

(c) any system, server or connection failure, error, omission, interruption, delay in transmission, computer virus or other malicious, destructive or corrupting code, agent program or macros; and

(d) any use of or access to any other website or webpage linked to the Platform, even if we or our officers or agents or employees may have been advised of, or otherwise might have anticipated, the possibility of the same.

5.4 Any risk of misunderstanding, error, damage, expense or losses resulting from the use of the Platform and/or Services is entirely at your own risk and we shall not be liable therefore.

6. HYPERLINKS

6.1 For your convenience, we may include hyperlinks to other websites or content on the Platform that are owned or operated by third parties. Such linked websites or content are not under our control and we are not liable for any errors, omissions, delays, defamation, libel, slander, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, inaccuracy or any other objectionable material contained in the contents, or the consequences of accessing, any linked website. Any hyperlinks to any other websites or content are not an endorsement or verification of such websites or content and you agree that your access to or use of such linked websites or content is entirely at your own risk.

7. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

7.1 These Terms of Use and/or other HI SKY Terms and Conditions shall be interpreted and governed by the laws in force in Malaysia. Subject to the section on Arbitration below, you hereby agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the Courts of Malaysia.

8. ARBITRATION

8.1 Any controversy, claim or dispute arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use and/or other HI SKY Terms and Conditions or the breach, termination or invalidity thereof shall be referred to and settled by arbitration in accordance with the Arbitration Rules of the Asian International Arbitration Centre (“AIAC”) held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The arbitral tribunal shall consists of a sole arbitrator who is legally trained and who has experience in the information technology field in Malaysia and is independent of either party. The place of arbitration shall be Malaysia. Any award by the arbitration tribunal shall be final and binding upon the parties.

8.2 Notwithstanding the foregoing, HI SKY reserves the right to pursue the protection of intellectual property rights and confidential information through injunctive or other equitable relief through the courts.

9. TERMINATION

9.1 In addition to any other legal or equitable remedies, we may, without prior notice to you, immediately terminate or revoke any or all of your rights granted under these Terms of Use and/or other HI SKY Terms and Conditions. Upon any termination of these Terms of Use and/or other HI SKY Terms and Conditions, you shall immediately cease all access to and use of the Platform and/or Services and we shall, in addition to any other legal or equitable remedies, immediately revoke all password(s) and account identification issued to you and deny your access to and use of this Platform and/or Services in whole or in part. Any termination of this agreement shall not affect the respective rights and obligations (including without limitation, payment obligations) of the parties arising before the date of termination. You furthermore agree that SKY shall not be liable to you or to any other person as a result of any such suspension or termination. If you are dissatisfied with the Platform and/or Services or with any terms, conditions, rules, policies, guidelines, or practices of SKY , in operating the Platform and/or providing Services, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Platform and/or the Services.

Back to top button
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker