معلومات طبية

فوائد ماء جوز الهند

الماء الساخن جوز الهند يمكن أن يوفر لك الوقاية مدى الحياة

ماء جوز الهند الساخن ~ يمكن أن تقتل الخلايا السرطانية!

ضع 2 إلى 3 قطع من جوز الهند رقيقة في كوب ، أضف الماء الساخن ، وسوف تصبح “مياه قلوية” ، واشرب كوب كل يوم ، مفيد جدا بشكل عام.

مياه جوز الهند الساخنة يطلق (مواد مضادة للسرطان) فور شريه في الجسم، والتي يعمل على إنتاجها أحدث العلاجات المتطورة (مرتفعة الثمن) في علاج السرطان الفعال في الطب.

عصير جوز الهند الساخن له تأثير قتل الخراجات والأورام الخبيثة. وقد ثبت لإصلاح جميع أنواع السرطان.

الماء الساخن جوز الهند يمكن أن تقتل معظم أنواع الجراثيم وطرد السموم من الجسم كما تقلل الحساسية بتخفيف نسبة المواد المثيرة للحساسية في الدم.

إن العلاج بمستخلص جوز الهند يدمر الخلايا الخبيثة فقط ، ولا يؤثر على الخلايا السليمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأحماض الأمينية و فيلوفينات جوز الهند في عصير جوز الهند أن تعمل على تنظيم ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وتمنع بشكل فعال انسداد الأوردة العميقة ، كما تضبط انتظام الدورة الدموية والحد من الجلطات الدموية.

هذا ما يحدث عندما تشرب ماء جوز الهند لمدة 7 أيام…!

ماء جوز الهند له تأثير رائع على صحة الإنسان. في مرحلة ما ،فماذا يحدث عندما تشرب ماء جوز الهند لمدة 7 أيام ؟!

  1. ستقوي جهاز المناعة لديك ، الاستهلاك اليومي لماء جوز الهند لديه القدرة على تقوية جهاز المناعة لديك. كما أن لديها القدرة على إزالة البكتيريا في الجسم وخاصة التي تسبب أمراض اللثة والتهابات المسالك البولية. يحارب ماء جوز الهند الفيروسات التي تسبب لك الإصابة بالبرد أو التيفوس أو الأمراض المعدية. حتى أثناء الموسم البارد ، تجد أن مناعتك استثنائية.
  2. ستبدأ في الشعور بمزيد من الحيوية ، يعزز ماء جوز الهند من مفرزات هرمونات الغدة الدرقية ، والتي تمنحك زيادة في الطاقة على المستوى الخلوي. بعد أسبوع من استهلاك ماء جوز الهند باستمرار ، قد ترى قفزة وتحسن في شكل خطوتك التي لم تكن موجودة من قبل.
  3. ستشعر بتحسن داخلي ، تقضي مياه جوز الهند على السموم من الجسم وتحطم حصى الكلى. وتعمل كمدر بول الطبيعي ، إنه مفيد حقاً لأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى. كما يقوم بتنظيف المسالك البولية ، وكذلك قنوات المثانة ، لذلك بعد أسبوع قد تجد نفسك تشعر بأنك أكثر صحة ونشاطًا.
  4. ستلاحظ تحسينات في جهازك الهضمي ، فمياه جوز الهند ممتازة للجهاز الهضمي لأنها تعطينا الكثير من متطلباتنا اليومية للألياف. ليس من السهل دائمًا الحصول على كمية الألياف التي يحتاجها جسمك يوميًا. عندما تشرب ماء جوز الهند باستمرار لمدة أسبوع ، ستجد نفسك تصبح أكثر قوة من قبل وتحسن بالقدرة الجنسية بشكل منتظم. وعندما يتم التخلص من حمض المعدة بانتظام ، سيكون لديك طاقة أكثر لأن الجسم قادر على تحقيق تمثيل غذائي أفضل وبمستوى أمثل.
  5. ستفقد الوزن.
  6. ستتمكن من تخفيف أنواع معينة من الصداع بشكل دراماتيكي. يمكن استخدام ماء جوز الهند كوسيلة لترطيب الجبهة لمنع الصداع اليومي. قد يكون ماء جوز الهند هو الحل خاصة إذا كان للصداع علاقة بارتفاع ضغط الدم أو الجفاف.
  7. ستلاحظ بشرتك أكثر إشعاعا.
اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

برجاء دعمنا عن طريق تعطيل إضافة Adblock

Medical News

Hot Coconut Water Benefits

Hot coconut water can save you a lifetime

Hot coconut water ~ can kill cancer cells!

Cut 2 to 3 pieces of thin coconut in a cup, add hot water, it will become “an alkaline water”, drink every day, it is good for anyone’s health.

Hot coconut water releases anti-cancer substances, which are the latest advances in effective cancer treatment in medicine.

Hot coconut juice has the effect of killing cysts and tumors. Proven to repair all types of cancer.

Hot coconut water can kill all germs and toxins from the body reduce all Allergens.

The type of treatment with coconut extract only destroys malignant cells, it does not affect healthy cells.

In addition, amino acids and coconut polyphenols in coconut juice can regulate high blood pressure, effectively prevent clogging of deep veins, adjusting blood circulation and reducing blood clots.

Image result for 7 days

This Is What Happens When You Drink Coconut Water For 7 Days

Coconut water has an amazing effect on human health. At some point, you have probably heard about the advantages that coconut oil can provide.

so What Happens When You Drink Coconut Water For 7 Days?!

  1.  You’ll Strengthen Your Immune System, Daily consumption of coconut water has the ability to strengthen your immune system. It also has the ability to remove bacteria in the body that causes gum disease and urinary tract infections. Coconut water combats viruses that cause you to catch a cold, typhus or infectious diseases. Even during cold season, you find your health is exceptional.
  2. You’ll Start to Feel More Energetic, Coconut water enhances the thyroid gland hormones, which gives you an energy boost at a cellular level. After a week of consuming coconut water consistently, you may just see a spring in your step that wasn’t there before.
  3. You’ll Feel Better Internally, Coconut water eliminates toxins from the body and breaks down kidney stones. As a natural diuretic, it’s really helpful for those of you who have kidney disease. It cleanses the urinary tract, as well as bladder channels too, so after a week you may find yourself feeling a lot more healthy and energetic.
  4. You’ll Notice Improvements in Your Digestive System, Coconut water is excellent for the digestive system as it gives us a lot of our daily requirements for fiber. It’s not always easy to obtain the amount of fiber per day that your body requires. When you consistently drink coconut water for a week, you’ll find yourself becoming beter sexual performance. When gastric acid is eliminated regularly, you’ll have a lot more energy because the body is able to run at an optimum level.
  5. You’ll Lose Weight.
  6. You’ll Relieve Certain Types of Headaches For Good,Coconut water can be used as a means of hydrating your skin properly and subsequently preventing headaches daily. Coconut water may be the solution if your headaches have something to do with hypertension or dehydration.
  7. You’ll Notice More Radiant Skin.
Show More

Related Articles

Check Also

Close
Back to top button
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker