وجهات سياحية

السياحة في كردستان العراق

لؤلؤة العراق

يعتبر إقليم كردستان من المناطق السياحية الواعدة والوجهة السياحية المفضلة للعديد من العرب طوال السنة حيث درجات الحرارة المنخفضة صيفاً وتساقط الثلوج شتاء. كما يعتبر الإقليم وجهة سياحية لسكان المناطق الحدودية من تركيا وايران التي يرتبط أهاليهما بوشائج اجتماعية عديدة مع سكان الإقليم.

وتتمتع المناطق الجبلية في الإقليم بمناظر خلابة ودرجات حرارة منخفضة صيفاً بالمقارنة بجميع المحافظات العراقية، كما تتميز بالشتوية حيث يجذب تساقط الثلوج السياح من جميع مناطق العراق إلى المناطق الجبلية.

 ولايزال القصر الملكي الصيفي لملوك العراق في القرن المنصرم شاخصاً للعيان في ناحية زاويتة في ضواحي مدينة دهوك (450كلم شمال بغداد)، وكذلك تسمية أربيل كعاصمة صيفية للعراق في سبعينيات القرن الماضي، وكذلك قصور صدام حسين على قمة جبل كارة شمال غرب دهوك.

وبحسب الهيئة العامة للسياحة في إقليم كردستان، تعتبر مدينة شقلاوة (45 كلم شمال أربيل) ومصيف سرجنار في ضواحي مدينة السليمانية الوجهتين السياحيتين الأبرز للسياح العراقيين، نظراً لقربهما من مراكز المدن وطريقهما والبنية التحتية الملائمة، وشقلاوة مشهورة بمنتجات محلية عديدة تستخرج من أنواع الفواكه المحلية التي تكثر في المنطقة.

 

مميزات مدينة شقلاوة

 

تبعد مدينة شقلاوة مسافة 50 كم عن مركز مدينة أربيل وتقع بين جبل سفين وسورك وتعرف باسم (عروس كوردستان) . وهي من أغنى المصايف نظراً لطبيعتها الخلابة و مياهها العذبة . اطلقت عليها هذه التسمية كونها تحتوي على العديد من عيون المياه والاشجار ما يشكل عاملا جاذبا للسياح العراقيين والاجانب . وتحتوي على عدد لا يستهان به من الفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي وسوق للمنتجات المحلية.

مزار شيخ هيران
يقع المزار فوق مرتفع وسـط قرية هيران و تحيطه أشجار البلوط من كلّ صوب. يعد هذا المكـــــان مقبرة خاصة لشــــيوخ الطريقة النقشبندية، وتكية هيران، حيث دفنت أسلاف صافي هيراني في أسفل المرتفع. يمارس المريدون في هذا المكان طقوسهم أثناء الأعياد والمناســـبات الدينية و ذكرى وفاة الشيخ التي يحييها المريدون. و يلجأ إليه البعـــض لطلب الشفاعة والدعاء، متمنين تحقيق آمالهم وأحلامهم.

مزار ربن بويا (شيخ وسو رحمان)
يطل مزار ربن بويا على واد في جبل سفين في الجهة المواجهة لمدينة شقلاوة ، وتحديدا بالقرب من الطريق العام لشقلاوة – هيران . يتم الصعود إليه عبر طرق فرعية وصولا الى سفح جبل سفين ، مكان تواجد المزار ، بمدة زمنية تناهز الساعة الواحدة . قامت حكومة اقليم كوردستان عام 2005 بتبليط الطرق الفـرعية ، بحيث تسمح بمرور السيـارات الى أسفل المزار الموجود داخل كهف ، مع توفير سـاحة لركن السيارات بالقرب منه. لم يكن هذا المزار المقدس كهفا فحسب بل كان مكانا لحياة عدد من رجال الدين، فقد حفر داخل الجبل بارتفاع 20 متر . في حين يرتفع جدار سمـيك من الحجر والجص أمـام بوابة الكهف.

 

 

 

 

يبعد  حوالى 5 كلم عن مركز مدينة السليمانية – غربا –  ويخترقه  ينبوع للمياه العذبة  و تكسوه  الاشجار  . يتضمن هذا المصيف مطاعم عصرية ، وسائل للراحة ، أماكن للهو الاطفال ، حوض سباحة ، حديقة للحيوانات. تجدر الإشارة،  إلى أنّ متنزهي نوروز  و جقجق يقعان  في المنطقة ذاتها. 

 
 
 
 

تبعد هذه الرقعة الجميلة 57 كم عن غرب السليمانية و 30 كم شمال شرق قضاء دوكان و 17 كم عن طريق سليمانية – مصيف دوكان الرئيسي. تقع” جمي رزان”  في أحضان وادٍ فسيح يخترقه  نهر مكسو بأشجار كثيفة و تحيط بضفتيه أشجار و أعناب. أمّا  في الجهة الشرقية للنهر فيتواجد شلال بافل الذي ينهمر من نقطة مرتفعة. و شيّد أمام الشلال و حوله مصيف رائع وذلك وفقا لتصميم عصري.

 

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

Please Remove Adblocker to keep browsing our services

Destinations

Tourism in Kurdistan

The pearl of Iraq

The Kurdistan region is considered one of the most promising tourist areas and a favorite tourist destination for many Arabs throughout the year, as summer temperatures are low and snow falls in winter. The region is also a tourist destination for the residents of the border areas of Turkey and Iran, whose families are associated with many social outcomes with the residents of the region.

And enjoy the mountainous regions in the region with stunning views and low temperatures in summer compared to all Iraqi provinces, as it is characterized by winter weather, which attracts snow from all regions of Iraq to the mountainous regions.

The summer royal palace of the kings of Iraq in the past century is still visible in the corner of Zawaita in the outskirts of the city of Dohuk (450 km north of Baghdad), as well as the designation of Erbil as the summer capital of Iraq in the seventies of the last century, as well as Saddam Hussein’s palaces on the top of Mount Kara northwest of Dohuk.

According to the General Authority for Tourism in the Kurdistan Region, the city of Shaqlawa (45 km north of Erbil) and the Sarjarnar resort on the outskirts of the city of Sulaymaniyah are the most prominent tourist destinations for Iraqi tourists, due to their proximity to city centers, their path and appropriate infrastructure, and Shaqlawa is famous for many local products extracted from the types of local fruits that Abound in the area.

Features of the city of Shaqlawa

Shaqlawa is 50 km from the city center of Erbil, and it is located between Sven Mountain and Surk, known as (Bride of Kurdistan). It is one of the richest resorts due to its beautiful nature and fresh water. I called this label because it contains many eyes of water and trees, which is an attractive factor for Iraqi and foreign tourists. It contains a significant number of hotels, restaurants, cafes and a market for local products.

Sheikh Hiran shrine
The shrine is located high above the middle of the village of Hiran, surrounded by oak trees from all sides. This place is a special cemetery for the Sheikhs of the Naqshbandi Order, and the Hiran Hospice, where the ancestors of Safi Hirani were buried at the bottom of the high. The disciples in this place practice their rituals during feasts and religious occasions and the memory of the death of the sheikh that the disciples salute. And some turn to him to ask for intercession and supplication, wishing to fulfill their hopes and dreams.

Rabin Boya Shrine (Sheikh and Su Rahman)
The Rabin Boya shrine overlooks a valley in Jebel Sefeen on the opposite side of Shaqlawa, specifically near the Shaqlawa-Hiran highway. It is accessed by sub roads to the foot of Mount Sven, the place of the shrine’s presence, with a time period of about one hour. In 2005, the Kurdistan Regional Government paved access roads, allowing cars to pass to the bottom of the shrine inside a cave, while providing a parking lot near it. This sacred shrine was not only a cave but also a place of life for a number of clergy, as it was dug inside the mountain at a height of 20 meters. While a thick wall of stone and plaster rises in front of the cave gate.

 

 

It is about 5 km from the city center of Sulaymaniyah – to the west – and it is penetrated by a spring of fresh water and covered with trees. This resort includes modern restaurants, amenities, children’s play areas, swimming pool and zoo. It should be noted that the Nowruz and Jujqaqq parks are located in the same area.

 
 
 
 

This beautiful area is 57 km to the west of Sulaymaniyah, 30 km to the northeast of the Dokan district and 17 km to the Sulaymaniyah – Dokan main resort. “Jimmy Razan” lies in the arms of a vast valley that is broken through by a river covered with dense trees, surrounded by trees and grapes on its banks. On the east side of the river is the Pavel waterfall, which is pouring down from a high point. A wonderful resort was built in and around the waterfall, according to a modern design.

 

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Please Remove Adblocker to keep browsing our services